top of page

Away

Hari esok hari terakhir saya di Ipoh sebelum berangkat kerja selama 2 minggu (1-15 Ogos). Minggu pertama di Jakarta, kedua di KL.

Rumah Ipoh dan Tokoria beroperasi seperti biasa di bawah pengurusan Cik Fafa. Beliau boleh dihubungi di 017 476 1364.

Akaun Facebook kedua-duanya juga akan berada di bawah seliaan Cik Fafa:

This is the longest time I'll be leaving Ipoh since I moved here 4 months ago. Half of me is feeling melancholic while the other half of me is panicking. Rasa nak buat semua benda yang biasa saya buat hari-hari dalam satu hari ini. Takut rindu.

Running a bed & breakfast and a home boutique in Ipoh while being a writer-performer is one of the best decisions I've ever made in my life. Sure I work my ass off every day and night to pay bills, but I am also a vacationer and an explorer in this peaceful old town I call home. I don't plan to live here forever though, which makes me appreciate my time here even more. No 24-hour goes by without me meeting new people, discovering new things, going to places and feeling inspired to create.

Seperti orang lain, kapal saya juga ditimpa ujian dan dugaan, laut saya juga ada pasang dan surut. Namun atas ehsan Tuhan, yang pastinya saya hidup.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page