top of page

Collage


I am so in love with this collage. It is the end of year 2016 and so I would like to say THANK YOU to each and every single one of #RumahIpoh's guests for keeping us fully-booked every weekend and almost every other weekday. Alhamdulillah. 🌿🏡 (Note: Ipoh misses you! Do come again!) 8 months of hosting this little bed-and-breakfast has taught me many things and given me the privilege to connect with many people from all walks of life. I am proud to say that I set up this humble accommodation by myself without external sponsorship or partnership. From reusing my old stuff and making my own furniture, I now can afford to buy secondhand items from recycle shops. From a one-woman show, I now have a trusty assistant Kullest Fafa whom I can count on. Thank you, Fafa! Girl power! ✊🏼 Sure, it is challenging sometimes. I will not lie. Testing my patience to its limit... but like everything else I love to do i.e. writing and music, I am not giving up just yet. In fact we are looking forward to have you stay with us next year! P.S. Sorry for stealing your photos but these are too pretty I cannot tahan 🙈 fb.com/pg/rumahipoh


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page