top of page

Demons

Every day is a struggle.

At times I go driving alone with the intention to let go of the steering while I'm speeding.

Just for the sake of it.

I am aware of what could happen. I am aware of my family and my baby.

I don't know why I have these thoughts. I wonder if a demon is taking me over.

I also wonder about a lot of other things.

Like- how could souls walk into each other's mind and life, crush each other's dream and sanity, and then leave into becoming total strangers and haunted memories?

This is so fucked up.

I am so messed up.

Please teach me how to be heartless. I need to survive the real world.

Sometimes I just want to sleep all day and not wake up. I don't want to die just yet;

I just want to sleep and sleep... and not wake up ever again.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page