top of page

Discharged

Bye-bye work desk at the hospital I've been discharged alhamdulillah yay!

It was a challenging experience BUT, I've discovered 3 beautiful things along the way:

1) Ikhlas can actually take care of me and himself when the situation needs him to. He's learning and gets distracted now and then of course, but I see the potential in him. He acts like an abang and appreciates me more when I'm sick! Haha bertuah punya budak tahu takut kau ye I know you love me

2) Though my syndrome has now affected two organs instead of one, it only stays within that area and does not affect the other system. In fact other parts are fine and have fully developed. I witnessed it on screen with my own eyes and almost cried. Allahu.

3) #‎RumahIpoh has been receiving guests continuously ever since it was opened and even throughout my days in the ward. Weekdays, weekends, non stop. Not a night without a guest! Subhanallah the house and I are so blessed. I felt overwhelmed and excited. So happy that my customers are happy. All I could think of was I wanted to go back and do my housekeeping duties lol

Happy weekend and happy preparing for Ramadhan, everyone! I'm finally home, getting ready for #RumahIpoh's next guests.

Travelers, vacationers, road-trippers, and food-hunters, do come and spend your nights at #RumahIpoh! Info, photos and bookings are all on fb.com/rumahipoh

Thank you for your prayers and support. <3


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page