top of page

Langit Vanilla

Single album Langit Vanilla dah lama habis, tapi masih ada yang mahu beli. I'm so sorry, listeners. We're not reproducing this one. We need to move on and focus on our full-length album, Raskat, which is 70% done by now insyaallah.

But as a token of appreciation, here I have finally uploaded the song. Not the final mix though, and not including the bonus tracks (which are only owned by those who bought the single album). I hope you'll enjoy it nevertheless, and know that your support for my music means so much to me.

Lagu ini sangat dekat dengan saya - ia adalah rumusan perasaan saya sewaktu menulis buku Langit Vanilla - dan saya harap ia bakal tumbuh mekar dalam hati awak juga.

Selamat mendengar dan bertebaranlah hendaknya.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page