top of page

D

Behaviour

  • not going out anymore

  • not getting things done at work/school

  • withdrawing from close family and friends

  • relying on alcohol and sedatives

  • not doing usual enjoyable activities

  • unable to concentrate

Feelings

  • overwhelmed

  • guilty

  • irritable

  • frustrated

  • lacking in confidence

  • unhappy

  • indecisive

  • disappointed

  • miserable

  • sad

Thoughts

  • 'I’m a failure.'

  • 'It’s my fault.'

  • 'Nothing good ever happens to me.'

  • 'I’m worthless.'

  • 'Life’s not worth living.'

  • 'People would be better off without me.'

Physical

  • tired all the time

  • sick and run down

  • headaches and muscle pains

  • churning gut

  • sleep problems

  • loss or change of appetite

  • significant weight loss or gain


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page