top of page

Rasiagi


Sekarang Aku Tahu

Tulisan: Abdul Ghafar Ibrahim (Pak AGI)

Gubahan & Persembahan: Wani Ardy & the Guitar Polygamy


I miss this. So much. I wanna do it again, given the rezeki. It was probably one of the best showcases we've ever done and if you know me, you'd know I RARELY have the confidence to say that. Poetry, music, choreography, visual projection, lighting, props, costume, make up - everything was a beauty. It was nothing grand but I was proud of it. The house was full and everyone in the production made an effort. Everyone. Because Pak AGI deserved nothing less. Guru saya, sejak 14 tahun yang lepas - baru baru ini beliau bilang: "No, I don't perform anymore. Kau teruskanlah perjuangan aku, seniwati." Pak AGI, sebelum Pak AGI sebut lagi saya dah dulu tebar puisi Pak AGI di hampir setiap pentas saya takluki. Semua atas restu Pak AGI dan izin Maha Mengasihi.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page