top of page

Hari Puisi Sedunia.  Hari Tahun Ketiga Pemergian Papa Dari Dunia.

Hari Puisi Sedunia. Hari Tahun Ketiga Pemergian Papa Dari Dunia. _ Yesterday, three years ago, I lost papa. Papa is my dearest uncle who took care of me together with mama when I was little. I woke up feeling a bit weak yesterday morning. My mind didn't have to remember his passing - my body automatically reacted to the date. It was just like yesterday when I went shattered on the floor of ICU, as doctor announced his departure from life. I've been swamped with a lot of work lately, day till night, which is probably a good thing as it keeps me occupied and functioning. Still my heart does not stop recollecting memories of him, praying for his soul to be in rahmah and jannah. Please make do'a for papa. Saad bin Kemi. 21st of March 2015. Al-Fatihah.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page