top of page

Powerhouse Women of Global MRKH Day 2019

It's almost 1am here in Melbourne and I'm still feeling very overwhelmed by today's event. I will share more pictures and write more soon. But I can't go to sleep without saying thank you to these powerhouse women first: Ally Hensley and Kristy Siiankoski 🇦🇺 Amy Lossie and Christina Martin 🇺🇸 thank you for thinking that I am worthy enough to be part of this great conference. Not only did I get to speak on behalf of my Malaysia 🇲🇾 in front of a whole auditorium, I also got to be part of a panel discussion which was watched by people from so many different countries. This entire experience has been crazy. If I could tell 17 year-old Wani that someday she'll be doing this, she'd say I'm crazy. _ #WaniArdyMenjejakMelbourne supported by friends of MRKH Malaysia, Malaysian Rare Disorders Society (MRDS), and Awareness on Suicide Malaysia (AWAS Malaysia)


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page