top of page

Belle Epoch at Kinkora Road

I had never been invited and featured in a private multi-arts networking soiree before. What a great concept of exchanging knowledge and ideas, and what a diversed community of creative people. Glad I made the trip to Hawthorn. Of course I used the opportunity to share my MRKH-themed poems. This is my way of appreciating the individuals and organisations that have sponsored my trip here as an MRKH advocate, while still growing as an artist myself. I also performed my signature song 'Gelombang Dasar Laut' although none of them understood the language, but they said they loved how it made them feel. Thank you, #BelleEpoch. ❤️

_ #WaniArdyMenjejakMelbourne supported by friends of MRKH Malaysia, Malaysian Rare Disorders Society (MRDS), and Awareness on Suicide Malaysia (AWAS Malaysia)


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page