top of page

International MRKH Sisters

Safely home and already missing my housemates. Here I was with my new MRKH sisters - Iangaly from France 🇲🇫, Denise from United States 🇺🇸, and my Malaysian cheerleaders Zu and Amni 🇲🇾. I met so many MRKH women from all sorts of cultural background, and learned so much from this whole experience. A global MRKH conference, a panel discussion, hours of private sharing session, and a week of living with MRKH women from other countries. I also made many new MRKH sisters from all over Australia 🇦🇺. Despite our obvious differences, upon deeper conversations I realize we have so many things in common. Womanhood, love and kindness, are truly a universal language. ❤️ _ #WaniArdyMenjejakMelbourne supported by friends of MRKH Malaysia, Malaysian Rare Disorders Society (MRDS), and Awareness on Suicide Malaysia (AWAS Malaysia)


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page